Facebook Story – How To See Who Has Viewed Your Story

Facebook Story is a short user-generated photo or video collections which users can upload to their Facebook page. Created on March 28, 2017, Facebook Story is seen to be a second news feed for the social media website.

This feature is centered around Facebook’s in-app camera which enables users to use fun filters and snapchat-like lenses to their content and add visual geolocation tags to their photos and videos. This content can be posted publicly on the Facebook app for only 24 hours or can be sent as a direct message to a Facebook friend.

Facebook Story

How Facebook Story Works

Facebook Story works just like Instagram Story, content shared to stories will pop up at the top of the Facebook News Feed. To view a story, you just need to simply click a friend’s circle at the top of the app. As you view a story, you can also reply with a direct message.

READ  Butter Cake Recipe | How to make Butter cake

Difference Between Facebook Story and News Feed

The basic difference between “Facebook Story” and “News Feed” on Facebook? Is that Facebook story is just like your WhatsApp status or Instagram story which is updated for 24 hours and instantly gets deleted after that. News Feed is something which stays on your wall unless you delete it manually.

Difference Between a Facebook Story and a Facebook Post

Stories are a more personal feature on Facebook, which gives you an opportunity to make a greater connection with audiences if done right. It’s less formal than the average picture and comment that you would place in a post.

READ  How to Make Pancakes - Best Pancake Recipe For Everyone

How To See Who Has Viewed Your Story

  • Scroll to your News Feed, go to the Stories section in the top right.
  • Tap Your Story
  • Tap at the bottom left of any photo or video in your story. If you don’t see this, no one has viewed your story yet.

How To Turn Off Facebook Notifications

You can’t actually turn off Facebook notifications for stories entirely, but you can select what you’re notified on and how you’re notified with your Facebook notification settings. All you need to do adjust your notification settings in the Messenger app for stories.

How To Delete a Photo or Video You’ve Added To Your Story on Facebook

  • Scroll to the stories section in the top right of your News Feed.
  • Tap on Your Story at the top
  • Tap to find the photo or video you want to delete
  • Tap in the top right
  • Lastly, tap “Delete Photo or Delete Video”.
READ  BEEF SHAWARMA - SLEEK’S BEEF SHAWARMA | How To Prepare BEEF SHAWARMA

Facebook Story helps you share what’s on your mind at the moment with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *